Who We Are

Who We Are:

Rutgers UniversityNewark Office of Communications

Blumenthal Hall, Room 210
249 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
973-353-5262 | fax: 973-353-1050

Kimberlee S. Williams
Director of Communications and Marketing
Email: kimberlee.williams@rutgers.edu
 

Jeffrey Billingsley
Assistant Director
Email: jeff.billingsley@rutgers.edu

Shanida Carter
Editorial Content Manager
Email: shanida.carter@rutgers.edu

Ronald Scott
Content Producer
Primary Areas:  Web Content, Video Storytelling
Email: ronald.scott@rutgers.edu

Amanda Holmes
Project Coordinator
Primary Areas: Administration, Project Management
Email: amanda.holmes@rutgers.edu

Ferlanda Fox Nixon
Public Relations Specialist
Primary Areas: Media Relations, Web Content, Publications, and Special Projects
Email: ferlanda@rutgers.edu 

 

Media Resources:

Daniel Stoll
Associate Director of Communications and Marketing – Rutgers Business School
Primary Areas: Rutgers University-Newark Business School
Email:dstoll@business.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5879

Susan Todd
Senior Public Relations Specialist – Rutgers Business School
Primary Areas: Business
Email: susan.todd@rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5224

Elizabeth Moore
Director of Communications – Rutgers Law School
Primary Areas: Law
Email:eam323@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5553

Ginger Swiston
Director of Communications – Rutgers University-Newark School of Public Affairs and Administration (SPAA)
Primary Areas: Public Affairs and Administration
Email: gswiston@rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353- 3993

Nora Luongo
Director, Web & Digital Communications – Newark College of Arts and Sciences
Primary Areas: Arts and Sciences
Email: eluongo@rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-353-5897