Campus status

Message from Rutgers-Newark on Newark's Water Quality More Contact UsCampus Emergency Procedures
Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 03.28.19

Main Gallery, Express Newark
Opening reception: March 28th, 6-8 p.m. | RSVP on Facebook

More Info
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 6:00pm to Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 8:00pm
Wednesday 06.26.19

Artist
Theresa DeSalvio

More Info
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 9:00am to Friday, December 13, 2019 | 8:00pm
Monday 07.22.19

The Truth, Racial Healing, and Transformation (TRHT) Center at Rutgers University - Newark launched February 2018 is one of 10 national comprehensive community based initiatives developed by the As

More Info
Monday, July 22, 2019 | 10:00am to Friday, September 13, 2019 | 10:00pm
Monday 08.19.19

In 2011, we offered free yoga in Washington Park and look at what happened. There were a farmers market and movie night and free yoga! Then Military Park opened and more free yoga classes.

More Info
Monday, August 19, 2019 | 11:30am to Monday, August 26, 2019 | 12:15pm
Wednesday 08.21.19

Clement’s @Washington Park (Newark) - Noontime Concert Series - 8/21, 8/28, and 9/4.
Today is T. W. Sample, Mimi Jones, and Chris Beck.

More Info
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 12:00pm to Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 1:30pm

Pages