Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Monday 09.09.19

Artist
German Pitre

About
The Glamorous Life is a solo exhibition of recent works by German Pitre, the 2019 Paul Robeson Galleries at Express Newark Artist in Residence.

More Info
Monday, September 9, 2019 | 12:30pm to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 4:30pm
Friday 01.03.20

Rutgers Business School (RBS), Center for Supply Chain Management (CSCM) is excited to partner with experienced and accomplished industry professor to embark on a prodigious journey with experts qu

More Info
Friday, January 3, 2020 | 5:30pm to Friday, February 28, 2020 | 9:30pm
Saturday 02.01.20

Explore an extensive collection of ritual, ceremonial and daily-use objects spanning an array of African countries and time periods, as well as historic and contemporary African artwork, textiles,

More Info
Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 8:00am to Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 8:00am
Tuesday 02.04.20

The first Black athletes in America were enslaved men who were commanded to compete. Some boxed, some ran foot races, others rolled logs and a few rode horses.

More Info
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 | 10:00am to Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 8:00pm
Saturday 02.15.20

To register for your class section, click here: eventbrite.com/e/vocal-lessons-with-instructor-tiffany-starks-tickets-91163092263

More Info
Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 9:00am to Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 12:00pm

Pages