Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 06.20.19

Artists
Michelle Bui
Lizzy De Vita
Lucia Hierro
Ella Dawn McGeough
Sreshta Rit Premnath

More Info
Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 1:52pm to Saturday, January 25, 2020 | 5:00pm
Tuesday 09.03.19

Artists
Nancy Cohen
Pat Lay
Wonju Seo

More Info
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 | 10:00am to Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 10:00pm
Monday 09.09.19

Artist
German Pitre

About
The Glamorous Life is a solo exhibition of recent works by German Pitre, the 2019 Paul Robeson Galleries at Express Newark Artist in Residence.

More Info
Monday, September 9, 2019 | 12:30pm to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 4:30pm
Friday 09.13.19

Clement’s Place is a venue for jazz and music events located at 15 Washington Street, on the campus of Rutgers-Newark.

More Info
Friday, September 13, 2019 | 7:00pm to Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 9:00pm
Saturday 12.07.19

Join us every weekend in December to engage in Holiday Fun for the entire family.  Each weekend drop in for CRAFTS, TOURS and DELICIOUS SURPRISES.  

More Info
Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 1:00pm to Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 4:00pm

Pages