Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Saturday 09.26.20

The T. Thomas Fortune Cultural Center will reopen its doors with the long-awaited exhibit, A Love Letter to Count Basie: From The Great Migration to The Harlem Renaissance.

More Info
Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 1:00pm to Sunday, September 26, 2021 | 6:00pm
Tuesday 01.26.21

Career Exploration. Tuesdays @ 5 PM via ZOOM
Mentor U Chats: Rethinking the Future with the Power of Diversity

More Info
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 5:00pm to Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 6:00pm
Wednesday 01.27.21

Join the Center for Security, Race and Rights (CSRR) for our Spring 2021 virtual lecture series: Transnational Rights and Security in an Era of Populism.

More Info
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 12:00pm to Monday, April 5, 2021 | 1:00pm
Thursday 01.28.21

“Upgrade Your Business,” part of the “#NJThrives” initiative, is a comprehensive program of several online courses designed to help your business leverage its capabilities and competitive advantage

More Info
Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday 01.29.21

The Office of the Senior Vice President for Equity will host the Building an Inclusive Academy Symposium on Friday, January 29, 2021 from 10:00am-12:30pm.

More Info
Friday, January 29, 2021 | 10:00am to 12:30pm

Pages