Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 04.16.20

We enjoyed it so much and hope you will, too! We've included another weeknight for those who couldn't make the Saturday morning edition!

More Info
Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 7:30pm to Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 11:30am
Friday 06.05.20

Anything But COVID-19 (ABC-19) is a series of virtual events designated to give students a space to meet and converse with one another on various topics.

More Info
Friday, June 5, 2020 | 4:00pm to Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 4:45pm
Monday 06.08.20

Let's come together and share our stories of truth, so we can heal, and then take action steps to transform our OWN reality

More Info
Monday, June 8, 2020 | 6:00pm to Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 7:00pm
Monday 07.06.20

Join Rutgers University’s Office of University-Community Partnership’s Advocates for Healthy Living (AHLI) and our Greater Newark Community Partners for five weeks of virtual sessions

More Info
Monday, July 6, 2020 | 1:00pm to Friday, August 7, 2020 | 3:00pm
Wednesday 07.08.20

Create your own Marvelous Name Art with CSSD!

Don't miss out! #RUNSuperHeroes

More Info
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 | 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages