Campus status

Message from Rutgers-Newark on Newark's Water Quality More Contact UsCampus Emergency Procedures
Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 03.28.19

Main Gallery, Express Newark
Opening reception: March 28th, 6-8 p.m. | RSVP on Facebook

More Info
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 6:00pm to Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 8:00pm
Thursday 06.20.19

Artists
Michelle Bui
Lizzy De Vita
Lucia Hierro
Ella Dawn McGeough
Sreshta Rit Premnath

More Info
Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 1:52pm to Saturday, January 25, 2020 | 5:00pm
Tuesday 09.03.19

Artists
Nancy Cohen
Pat Lay
Wonju Seo

More Info
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 | 10:00am to Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 10:00pm
Tuesday 09.03.19

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Facebook Event
Workshop 2, Express Newark
54 Halsey Street, Room 312, Workshop 2 at Express Newark

More Info
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 | 11:30am to Friday, December 13, 2019 | 8:00pm
Monday 09.09.19

Artist
German Pitre

About
The Glamorous Life is a solo exhibition of recent works by German Pitre, the 2019 Paul Robeson Galleries at Express Newark Artist in Residence.

More Info
Monday, September 9, 2019 | 12:30pm to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 4:30pm

Pages