Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 12.20.18

CJ Gallery, Center for Law and Justice, Rutgers University – Newark

More Info
Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 12:00pm to Friday, May 24, 2019 | 6:00pm
Thursday 02.07.19

RU graduate students - APPLY NOW for the Class of 2020 Eagleton Fellowship Program in Politics and Government

More Info
Thursday, February 7, 2019 | 10:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 | 11:59pm
Thursday 02.21.19

Jazz Jam sessions is hosted by New Jersey Performing Arts Center's Department of Community Engagement at Clement's Place, 15 Washington Place in Newark.

More Info
Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 7:30pm to Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 7:30pm
Friday 03.01.19

CAREER CLOTHING DRIVE

February 25 - March 29, 2019

More Info
Friday, March 1, 2019 | 8:30am to Friday, March 29, 2019 | 4:30pm
Friday 03.01.19

In Fall 2018, the Rutgers University Police Department (RUPD) in partnership with Rutgers University-Newark Office of University and Community Partnerships (OUCP) spearheaded a community impact pro

More Info
Friday, March 1, 2019 | 9:27am to Friday, April 19, 2019 | 11:59pm

Pages