Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 03.28.19

Main Gallery, Express Newark
Opening reception: March 28th, 6-8 p.m. | RSVP on Facebook

More Info
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 6:00pm to Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 8:00pm
Friday 05.03.19

FREE Monthly Comedy show at Newark's Kilkenny Ale House!

Bringing some of the best comics to the Brick City. First Friday of every month @ 8 p.m.

More Info
Friday, May 3, 2019 | 8:00pm to Friday, August 2, 2019 | 8:00pm
Wednesday 06.26.19

Artist
Theresa DeSalvio

More Info
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 9:00am to Friday, December 13, 2019 | 8:00pm
Monday 07.08.19

Rutgers University-Newark will be running its 19th annual Summer BASKETBALL Program for children ages 6-17. The program is 4 weeks: July 8-12, July 15-19, July 22-26, and July 29-Aug. 2, 2019.

More Info
Monday, July 8, 2019 | 7:30am to Friday, August 2, 2019 | 5:00pm
Wednesday 07.17.19

Learn more about applying to college, financing your education, and much more! Get the Insider's Perspective.

Light refreshments will be provided.

More Info
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 5:30pm to Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | 7:30pm

Pages