Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Friday 09.29.17

FunNewJersey.com always strives to find new, unusual and different things to do in NJ. From unusual romantic weekend getaways in NJ for couples, to 150 quick and easy date ideas!

More Info
Friday, September 29, 2017 | 12:00pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 12:00pm
Tuesday 03.27.18

Shine Portrait Studio at Express Newark is pleased to present, In Pursuit of Beauty: Imaging Closets in Newark and Beyond, a solo presentation of new site-specific work b

More Info
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 | 7:00pm to Friday, December 21, 2018 | 7:00pm
Friday 05.25.18

ARTS AND CRAFTS
Arts and Crafts with Sizzy Art have Returned to Military Park this Summer!

More Info
Friday, May 25, 2018 | 3:00pm to Friday, September 28, 2018 | 4:00pm
Wednesday 09.19.18

LATINO WEDNESDAYS

Main Library, Courtyard

Salsa, Cumbia, Bachata, Merengue

Free and Open to All

 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

More Info
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 | 6:00pm to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | 10:00pm
Monday 09.24.18

Go Greek and Anti-Hazing Week

Meet the Fraternities and Sororities at Rutgers University-Newark.

Date
-September 24th to September 28th

More Info
Monday, September 24, 2018 | 8:00am to Friday, September 28, 2018 | 8:00pm

Pages