Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Wednesday 05.10.17

Pam Owens is a Newark born and raised artist. She has a B.A. in history and an M.F.A. in photography. Owens does not use photography as a medium for literal representation of the world.

More Info
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 | 8:00am to Friday, June 1, 2018 | 9:00pm
Friday 06.16.17

Pam Owens is a Newark born and raised artist. She has a B.A. in History and an M.F.A. in Photography. Owens does not use photography as a medium for literal representation of the world.

More Info
Friday, June 16, 2017 | 10:00am to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 | 5:00pm
Friday 09.29.17

FunNewJersey.com always strives to find new, unusual and different things to do in NJ. From unusual romantic weekend getaways in NJ for couples, to 150 quick and easy date ideas!

More Info
Friday, September 29, 2017 | 12:00pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 12:00pm
Tuesday 03.27.18

Shine Portrait Studio at Express Newark is pleased to present, In Pursuit of Beauty: Imaging Closets in Newark and Beyond, a solo presentation of new site-specific work b

More Info
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 | 7:00pm to Friday, December 21, 2018 | 7:00pm
Saturday 04.07.18

Lisette Morel, a Rutgers Newark alumni, will have her solo show at Gallery Aferro Opening Night April 7th at 7pm Curated by Ayana Evans.

More Info
Saturday, April 7, 2018 | 7:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 9:00pm

Pages