Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 09.25.14
Thursday, September 25, 2014 | 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 11.19.14

Leighann Narum, classical guitar; Sara Berger, flute

More Info
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday 12.07.14

Holiday choral music for choir and organ. Conducted by RU-Newark Professor John E. Floreen (pictured)

More Info
Sunday, December 7, 2014 | 3:00pm - 4:40pm
Monday 12.08.14

Choral music for the holiday season. Works by Carter, Holst, Joubert, Rubbra and folksongs and spirituals.

More Info
Monday, December 8, 2014 | 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday 04.16.15

Rutgers University-Newark is pleased to present a special program of Women Composers of the Baroque era, performed by the acclaimed ensemble SIREN BAROQUE.

More Info
Thursday, April 16, 2015 | 5:00pm - Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 7:00pm