Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 04.24.14

A Lecture and Performance by Portuguese singer, composer, lyricist and editor, Daniel Gouveia.

"FADO, THE SEA AND OTHER SONGS" (O FADO, O MAR E OUTRAS MUSICAS)

More Info
Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Sunday 05.04.14

Choral music of Billings, Faure, Beach, Mendelssohn, Britten, Rutter, and arrangements of folksongs and spirituals.

More Info
Sunday, May 4, 2014 | 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 05.05.14

Rutgers University Chorus, Floreen, Conductor

More Info
Monday, May 5, 2014 | 11:30am
Sunday 05.18.14

Choral music by Billings, Faure, Beach, Manz, Britten, Mendelssohn and arrangements of folksongs and spirituals.

More Info
Sunday, May 18, 2014 | 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday 05.20.14

Choral music of Billings, Beach, Britten, Faure, Mendelssohn, Manz, Foster, and arrangements of folksongs and spirituals.

More Info
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 | 8:00pm - 10:00pm