Commencement

IMPORTANT LINKS
Order your caps and gown
Ticket Information
Ceremony Information
Commencement TIps
Guest Information
Directions and Parking

2013 Commencement Galleries
NCAS/UC | Nursing |
Grad School/SPAA
| Law

GRADUATING STUDENT TOAST
MAY 15
REGISTER TODAY
hosted by the Rutger's University
Alumni Association
4-6 pm, Norman Samuels Plaza

 

Prudential Center
25 Lafayette St, Newark, NJ 07102
More Info | Directions

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Rutgers University-Newark Joint Commencement
(All Schools & Colleges Except College of Nursing and the School of Law )
9:00AM (LINE UP AT 7:30 AM)
Prudential Center
25 Lafayette St, Newark, NJ 07102
Speaker: Don Katz, CEO, Audible, Inc. (bio)

For more information, contact:

Graduate School-Newark (including candidates for Ph.D. in Nursing):
Adriana Afonso, aafonso@newark.rutgers.edu  
Sandy Reyes, sandy123@newark.rutgers.edu

School of Criminal Justice
LaWanda Thomas , lawanda.thomas@rutgers.edu, 973-353-1300

Newark College of Arts & Sciences & University College-Newark
Gloria T. Rodriguez, gloriar@rutgers.edu, 973-353-5800

Rutgers Business School-Undergraduate
Kathy Wagner, wagnerka@business.rutgers.edu or 973-353-1660

Rutgers Business School-Graduate
Miriam Alvarez, miriama@business.rutgers.edu or 973-353-5482

School of Public Affairs & Administration:
Sharon Stroye, shockada@andromeda.rutgers.edu or 973-353-3710

Tugba Aksoy, aksoy@rutgers.edu or 973-353-2578

 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Law School Graduate Recognition Ceremony
2-4 p.m. (LINE UP  AT 1 P.M. AT CLJ)
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
1 Center St., Newark, NJ
http://www.njpac.org/plan-your-visit/directions

Speaker: John J. Farmer, Rutgers senior vice president and general counsel

For more information contact:
Rebecca Siroky - rsiroky@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Sasha Rashid - sasha.rashid@rutgers.edu


Thursday, May 22, 2014

College of Nursing
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Golden Dome Athletic Center
42 Warren St, Newark, NJ 07102
Speaker: Dr. Barbara Aranda-Naranjo,director, Division of Training and Capacity Development of the United States Department of Health, Health Resources and Services Administration HIV/AIDS Programs (bio)

For more information contact:
Samita Mezger - Samita.mezger@rutgers.edu or 973-353-3698