Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events


Thursday 11.03.16

Susan Schear sheds light on the arts landscape for emerging artists with a special focus on the Newark arts scene.

More Info
Thursday, November 3, 2016 | 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday 11.04.16

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School Department of Psychiatry is hosting their Fourth Conference on Urban Mental Health.

More Info
Friday, November 4, 2016 | 7:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday 11.05.16

Throughout the year the Center offers a 20 hour business plan writing workshop. Workshop cycles are offered during the week or on Saturdays.

More Info
Saturday, November 5, 2016 | 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday 11.09.16

Sophomores, Juniors, Seniors can gain helpful direction by networking with representatives from prestigious schools on what it takes to get in to graduate school.

More Info
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 | 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday 11.10.16

The Art of Closing A Sale

Meeting Description:

More Info
Thursday, November 10, 2016 | 2:00pm to 3:30pm