Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Wednesday 07.15.15

The Introduction to Entrepreneurship Q & A seminars are 2hr roundtable sessions that provide opportunities for those interested in starting a business to address start-up issues or questions.

More Info
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday 07.17.15

Throughout the year the Center offers a 20 hour business plan writing workshop. Workshop cycles are offered during the week or on Saturdays.

More Info
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday 07.24.15

Throughout the year the Center offers a 20 hour business plan writing workshop. Workshop cycles are offered during the week or on Saturdays.

More Info
Friday, July 24, 2015 | 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday 07.31.15

Throughout the year the Center offers a 20 hour business plan writing workshop. Workshop cycles are offered during the week or on Saturdays.

More Info
Friday, July 31, 2015 | 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday 08.03.15

Join us to learn more about the program that you're most interested in.

More Info
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages