Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 09.29.16

High School Students and Families, Transfer Students, and 
School Counselors are invited to join us to learn more about:

More Info
Thursday, September 29, 2016 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday 10.05.16

First-Step to Entrepreneurship Q & A (formerly called Introduction to Entrepreneurship Q&A) is the NJSBDC at Rutgers-Newark interactive seminar for all entrepreneurs seeking to start a smal

More Info
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 | 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday 10.06.16

Small Business Certifications

Meeting Description:

More Info
Thursday, October 6, 2016 | 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday 10.12.16

The NJSDBC at Rutgers Newark QuickBooks workshop covers in details the use of the financial accounting software; in addition to cover topics on business financial analysis; money management; and fi

More Info
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 | 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 10.13.16

Craig Steven Wilder (Barton L.

More Info
Thursday, October 13, 2016 | 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages