Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Wednesday 05.21.14

Commencement and awards ceremony for the Rutgers School of Law-Newark. GRADUATING STUDENTS MUST LINE UP AT CLJ AT 1 PM.

More Info
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 | 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday 05.22.14

Commencment ceremony for the Rutgers College of Nursing

More Info
Thursday, May 22, 2014 | 10:00am - 11:30am
Monday 06.02.14

Join us to learn more about the program that you're most interested in.

More Info
Monday, June 2, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday 06.06.14

The Ethical Environment of Business Sustainability

Join Rutgers Institute for Ethical Leadership and business and community leaders for its annual ethical leadership conference.

More Info
Friday, June 6, 2014 | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 07.07.14

Three Big Weeks of the Scarlet Raiders Basketball Camp: July 7-11, July 21-25 and July 28-Aug. 1, 2014.

More Info
Monday, July 7, 2014 | 7:30am - Friday, August 1, 2014 | 6:00pm

Pages