Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 09.25.14

This 10 hrs workshop provides participants with a framework for creating, implementing and evaluating a customized Marketing Plan; Developing a Sales Strategy and a Marketing Communication Campaign

More Info
Thursday, September 25, 2014 | 9:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday 11.01.14

Meet with faculty, staff and students to learn about Rutgers Business School's MBA and Graduate programs.

More Info
Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 10:15am - 3:00pm
Monday 11.10.14

Join us to learn more about the program that you're most interested in.

More Info
Monday, November 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 12.01.14

Join us to learn more about the program that you're most interested in.

More Info
Monday, December 1, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday 12.07.14

Holiday choral music for choir and organ. Conducted by RU-Newark Professor John E. Floreen (pictured)

More Info
Sunday, December 7, 2014 | 3:00pm - 4:40pm

Pages