Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events


Thursday 12.10.15

Birth of a Nation Film Screening and Discussion with Professor Miriam Petty, Assistant Professor from Northwestern University.

More Info
Thursday, December 10, 2015 | 4:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday 12.14.15

In the tradition of past December concerts under retired director Dr.

More Info
Monday, December 14, 2015 | 11:45am to 12:45pm
Saturday 01.30.16
Saturday, January 30, 2016 | 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday 02.02.16

Visiting Writers: Natalie Diaz and Saeed Jones

More Info
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 | 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday 02.03.16

Readings of student short plays.

by NJIT and RU-N students and some alum

Directed by Louis Wells
Dramaturg, Michele Rittenhouse

More Info
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 | 7:00pm to 9:00pm