Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Thursday 03.05.15

Rutgers-NJIT Theatre Program
presents
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Music & Lyrics by William Finn, Book by Rachel Sheinkin
Conceived by Rebecca Feldman

More Info
Thursday, March 5, 2015 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 03.06.15

Rutgers-NJIT Theatre Program
presents
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Music & Lyrics by William Finn, Book by Rachel Sheinkin
Conceived by Rebecca Feldman

More Info
Friday, March 6, 2015 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 03.07.15

Rutgers-NJIT Theatre Program
presents
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Music & Lyrics by William Finn, Book by Rachel Sheinkin
Conceived by Rebecca Feldman

More Info
Saturday, March 7, 2015 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 03.08.15

Rutgers-NJIT Theatre Program
presents
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Music & Lyrics by William Finn, Book by Rachel Sheinkin
Conceived by Rebecca Feldman

More Info
Sunday, March 8, 2015 | 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 03.10.15

The Rutgers University-Newark MFA Creative Writing Program brings nationally prominent writers of fiction, poetry, and non-fiction to campus.

More Info
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Pages