Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Monday 09.19.16

Reconnect with Rutgers–Newark and share your Scarlet pride with fellow alumni at Homecoming 2016! Homecoming activities take place Monday, September 19 through Satu

More Info
Monday, September 19, 2016 to Saturday, September 24, 2016
Wednesday 09.21.16

First-Step to Entrepreneurship Q & A (formerly called Introduction to Entrepreneurship Q&A) is the NJSBDC at Rutgers-Newark interactive seminar for all entrepreneurs seeking to start a smal

More Info
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday 09.22.16

This 10 hour workshop provides participants with a framework for creating, implementing and evaluating a customized Marketing Plan; Developing a Sales Strategy and a Marketing Communication Campaig

More Info
Thursday, September 22, 2016 | 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday 09.28.16

This event is open to all Rutgers University students and alumni ONLY.

More Info
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 | 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday 09.29.16

High School Students and Families, Transfer Students, and 
School Counselors are invited to join us to learn more about:

More Info
Thursday, September 29, 2016 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages