Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Wednesday 09.07.16

First-Step to Entrepreneurship Q & A (formerly called Introduction to Entrepreneurship Q&A) is the NJSBDC at Rutgers-Newark interactive seminar for all entrepreneurs seeking to start a smal

More Info
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 | 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday 09.08.16

5 HR Essentials for Small Businesses

Meeting Description:

More Info
Thursday, September 8, 2016 | 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday 09.15.16

This 10 hour workshop provides participants with a framework for creating, implementing and evaluating a customized Marketing Plan; Developing a Sales Strategy and a Marketing Communication Campaig

More Info
Thursday, September 15, 2016 | 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday 09.17.16

First-Step to Entrepreneurship Q & A (formerly called Introduction to Entrepreneurship Q&A) is the NJSBDC at Rutgers-Newark interactive seminar for all entrepreneurs seeking to start a smal

More Info
Saturday, September 17, 2016 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday 09.19.16

Reconnect with Rutgers–Newark and share your Scarlet pride with fellow alumni at Homecoming 2016! Homecoming activities take place Monday, September 19 through Satu

More Info
Monday, September 19, 2016 to Saturday, September 24, 2016

Pages