Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Monday 06.20.16

Newark Celebration 350 is a year-long jubilee of unique events and fun festivities that commemorate the 350th anniversary of the city of Newark's foundin

More Info
Monday, June 20, 2016 | 11:59pm to Saturday, December 31, 2016 | 11:59pm
Events   newark   art   Culture
Tuesday 06.21.16

Need help registering your business?

More Info
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 | 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday 07.05.16

The Scarlet Raiders Basketball Camp will be having FOUR Big WEEKS of basketball camp this summer for boys and girls ages 6-17 years old.

More Info
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 | 8:30am to Friday, August 5, 2016 | 5:00pm
Thursday 07.07.16

The Art of Closing A Sale

Meeting Description:

More Info
Thursday, July 7, 2016 | 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday 07.07.16

NJ PAC Sounds of the City

Celebrating 30 years, WBGO DJ Felix Hernandez’s Rhythm Revue Dance Party returns to kick off NJPAC’s annual summer music series.

More Info
Thursday, July 7, 2016 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages