Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Tuesday 08.16.16

Need help registering your business?

More Info
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 | 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday 08.17.16

First-Step to Entrepreneurship Q & A (formerly called Introduction to Entrepreneurship Q&A) is the NJSBDC at Rutgers-Newark interactive seminar for all entrepreneurs seeking to start a smal

More Info
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday 08.18.16

Three distinctive guys, from three different backgrounds, get the crowd dancing to their deep, soulful house music at NJPAC’s summer concert series.

More Info
Thursday, August 18, 2016 | 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 08.25.16

One of the most eclectic of R&B vocal artists, Philly-born Bilal draws his inspirations from gospel, jazz, soul, blues and hip-hop. 

More Info
Thursday, August 25, 2016 | 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday 09.07.16

First-Step to Entrepreneurship Q & A (formerly called Introduction to Entrepreneurship Q&A) is the NJSBDC at Rutgers-Newark interactive seminar for all entrepreneurs seeking to start a smal

More Info
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 | 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages