Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Tuesday 09.06.16

This exhibition explores the geography of incarceration, by examining the spatial representation of prisons, through works that offer an alternative analysis and approach

More Info
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 | 9:00am to Thursday, December 22, 2016 | 8:00pm
Tuesday 09.06.16

Opening reception Thursday, September 22, 5-7pm

More Info
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 | 12:00pm to Thursday, December 22, 2016 | 5:00pm
art   artist   mixed media   newark
Wednesday 11.30.16

In celebration of the 37th Annual Marion Thompson Wright Lecture Series on February 18, 2017, the Clement A.

More Info
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 | 12:00pm to Friday, February 10, 2017 | 12:00pm
Thursday 12.01.16

BRINGING SPRING TO NEWARK WHILE IT’S STILL WINTER
Cherry Trees to Become Canvas for Massive Art Installation in Essex County Branch Brook Park

More Info
Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Saturday, December 31, 2016
Wednesday 12.07.16

Being a public servant is a privilege and a responsibility, and public servants work hard to make life better for us all.

More Info
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 | 3:00pm to Friday, December 23, 2016 | 5:00pm

Pages