Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Monday 02.02.15

Join us to learn more about the program that you're most interested in.

More Info
Monday, February 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday 02.03.15

The Rutgers University-Newark MFA Creative Writing Program brings nationally prominent writers of fiction, poetry, and non-fiction to campus.

More Info
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 | 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 02.07.15

The Summit provides an opportunity for successful women in business leader to share their experiences and guidance while encouraging high school girls to consider pursuing a business oriented educa

More Info
Saturday, February 7, 2015 | 9:00am - 2:30pm
Wednesday 02.11.15

The Department of African American and African Studies presents the Kùlú Mèlé African Dance & Drum Ensemble, in a free, live performance at Bradley Hall Theatre.

More Info
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 02.12.15

Panel discussions with Rutgers University alumni, faculty, and Ph.D students covering the following topics: teaching, research, practice, mass incarceration, policing, an

More Info
Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Pages