Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Wednesday 08.20.14

Please join us for a workshop designed to help you identify successful habits used by academic researchers in graduate school and beyond.

More Info
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 | 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday 08.26.14

The NJSBDC at Rutgers Newark is introducing the Disaster Preparedness & Continuation of Operations Webinar.

More Info
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 | 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 08.28.14

The Rutgers University Alumni Association is hitting the road to help fans go BIG this year.

More Info
Thursday, August 28, 2014 | 12:30pm - Saturday, November 29, 2014 | 2:30pm
Tuesday 09.02.14

Though vastly different in style and medium, both Linda Hu and Krissia Thaiane’s practices are marked by a meditative, progressive building-out from simplicity to complexity.

More Info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 | 10:00am - Friday, May 1, 2015 | 5:00pm
Tuesday 09.02.14

"The Slumberous Antiquity in Us" is a body of work exploring what is old inside.

More Info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 | 10:00am - Wednesday, December 24, 2014 | 5:00pm
poetry   text   painting

Pages