Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Monday 04.04.16

The International Leadership Exchange (ILE) takes a select group of Rutgers University-Newark students to Nicaragua each winter to be immersed in the cultural and local leadership of family and com

More Info
Monday, April 4, 2016 | 8:00am to Friday, July 29, 2016 | 8:00pm
Thursday 04.21.16

Opening Reception Thursday, April 21, 5-7pm

More Info
Thursday, April 21, 2016 | 10:00am to Thursday, May 5, 2016 | 5:00pm
Friday 04.29.16

Save-the-date for Alumni Weekend and reunion!

More Info
Friday, April 29, 2016 | 9:30am to Saturday, April 30, 2016 | 9:00pm
Friday 04.29.16

Friday, April 29 & Saturday, April 30, various locations on-campus.

More Info
Friday, April 29, 2016 | 10:45am to Saturday, April 30, 2016 | 4:00pm
Saturday 04.30.16

Throughout the year the Center offers a 20 hour business plan writing workshop. Workshop cycles are offered during the week or on Saturdays.

More Info
Saturday, April 30, 2016 | 9:00am to 2:00pm

Pages