Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Tuesday 09.06.16

This exhibition explores the geography of incarceration, by examining the spatial representation of prisons, through works that offer an alternative analysis and approach

More Info
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 | 9:00am to Thursday, December 22, 2016 | 8:00pm
Tuesday 09.06.16

Opening reception Thursday, September 22, 5-7pm

More Info
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 | 12:00pm to Thursday, December 22, 2016 | 5:00pm
art   artist   mixed media   newark
Tuesday 09.27.16

Newark Celebration 350 is a year-long jubilee of unique events and fun festivities that commemorate the 350th anniversary of the city of Newark's foundin

More Info
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 11:59pm to Saturday, December 31, 2016 | 11:59pm
Events   newark   art   Culture
Wednesday 09.28.16

This event is open to all Rutgers University students and alumni ONLY.

More Info
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 | 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday 09.29.16

High School Students and Families, Transfer Students, and 
School Counselors are invited to join us to learn more about:

More Info
Thursday, September 29, 2016 | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages