Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Tuesday 02.28.17

Much has been made of the role of white racial resentment in the recent presidential election.

More Info
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 | 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday 03.06.17

Learn more about the program that you're most interested in.

More Info
Monday, March 6, 2017 | 6:00pm to 8:00pm
RBS   MBA   newark   business school
Sunday 04.02.17

Learn more about our graduate programs.

More Info
Sunday, April 2, 2017 | 8:45am to 3:00pm
RBS   MBA   Graduate School   newark
Monday 05.01.17

Learn more about the program that you're most interested in.

More Info
Monday, May 1, 2017 | 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday 05.17.17

Joint commencment ceremony for the RU-N College of Arts & Sciences, University College, Graduate School, School of Public Affairs and Administration, and the School o

More Info
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | 9:00am to 11:00am

Pages