Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Wednesday 11.30.16

In celebration of the 37th Annual Marion Thompson Wright Lecture Series on February 18, 2017, the Clement A.

More Info
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 | 12:00pm to Friday, February 10, 2017 | 12:00pm
Wednesday 12.14.16

Ars Literarium is the literary journal of the Rutgers New Jersey Medical School and the Schools for Biomedical and Health Sciences.

More Info
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 | 12:00pm to Tuesday, January 31, 2017 | 11:59pm
Thursday 12.15.16

OPENING RECEPTION, DEC. 15, 6-8 PM; EXHIBITION DEC. 15, 2016 - FEB. 3, 2017

More Info
Thursday, December 15, 2016 | 6:00pm to Friday, February 3, 2017 | 8:00pm
Friday 01.20.17

Join us for our inaugural History Department Teach-in of 2017. We will watch live as Donald J. Trump becomes the 45th President of the United States of America.

More Info
Friday, January 20, 2017 | 11:50am to 1:45pm
Tuesday 01.24.17

During the election, the president-elect spoke about building walls and deporting millions of undocumented immigrants.

More Info
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 | 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages