Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Wednesday 11.30.16

In celebration of the 37th Annual Marion Thompson Wright Lecture Series on February 18, 2017, the Clement A.

More Info
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 | 12:00pm to Friday, February 10, 2017 | 12:00pm
Wednesday 12.14.16

Ars Literarium is the literary journal of the Rutgers New Jersey Medical School and the Schools for Biomedical and Health Sciences.

More Info
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 | 12:00pm to Tuesday, January 31, 2017 | 11:59pm
Thursday 12.15.16

OPENING RECEPTION, DEC. 15, 6-8 PM; EXHIBITION DEC. 15, 2016 - FEB. 3, 2017

More Info
Thursday, December 15, 2016 | 6:00pm to Friday, February 3, 2017 | 8:00pm
Tuesday 01.24.17

During the election, the president-elect spoke about building walls and deporting millions of undocumented immigrants.

More Info
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 | 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday 01.24.17

An opportunity to see descriptions of Chancellor's seed grant projects, meet with grant recipients and discuss their experiences and the impact their projects have had.

More Info
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 | 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages