Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Monday 05.21.18

TAI CHI

Tai Chi is returning to Military Park!
Judith will be holding a FREE Tai Chi class on the Meditation Lawn on Mondays from 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM.

More Info
Monday, May 21, 2018 | 12:00pm to Monday, September 24, 2018 | 12:00pm
Tuesday 05.22.18

AUTHOR TALKS

AUTHOR TALKS with RUTGERS-NEWARK MFA in MILITARY PARK

More Info
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 | 2:00pm to Tuesday, September 4, 2018 | 2:00pm
Tuesday 05.22.18

YOGA with NEWARK YOGA MOVEMENT!

More Info
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 | 5:45pm to Wednesday, September 5, 2018 | 1:00pm
Thursday 05.24.18

PILATES

Pilates with Ayasha is Military Park's Newest Lunchtime Fitness Class!
Pilates starts on Thursday at 12:00 Noon

More Info
Thursday, May 24, 2018 | 12:00pm to Monday, August 27, 2018 | 1:00pm
Friday 05.25.18

ARTS AND CRAFTS
Arts and Crafts with Sizzy Art have Returned to Military Park this Summer!

More Info
Friday, May 25, 2018 | 3:00pm to Friday, September 28, 2018 | 4:00pm

Pages