Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Monday 02.17.20

Clement’s Place Spring Schedule
February – June 2020

More Info
Monday, February 17, 2020 | 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2020 | 9:00pm
Monday 02.17.20

Join the Rutgers Middle East Music Orchestra culminating in RAMADAN concert

More Info
Monday, February 17, 2020 | 11:30am to Monday, April 20, 2020 | 11:30am
Wednesday 02.19.20

Wednesday, February 19, 2020, meet us at Newark Women's Writers Workshop.

More Info
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday 02.21.20

INVITE ONLY

The Conference, specifically for invited guests, will allow McNair Scholars from the participating programs to showcase their research.

More Info
Friday, February 21, 2020 | 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday 02.22.20

Come out and support our Men’s Baseball team as they face off against Roger Williams University.

More Info
Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages