Subscribe to Rutgers-Newark Events

Events

Tuesday 03.12.19

DONATE YOUR DENIM TO VPVA!

NOW THROUGH AUGUST 1ST

PANTS

SKIRTS

JACKETS

SHIRTS

ANY COLOR, ANY SIZE, ANY STYLE, GOOD CONDITION!

More Info
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 8:00am to Monday, April 1, 2019 | 11:59pm
Saturday 03.23.19

Description

More Info
Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday 03.23.19

Support Rutgers Newark Men’s Tennis Team Defend their Home Court Against York College!

More Info
Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday 03.26.19

PLEASE JOIN US

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Rutgers University - Newark

15 Washington Street

Newark, NJ 07102

 

More Info
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday 03.27.19

Women in Media-Newark (WIM-N), working in partnership with Rutgers University–Newark and other community partners, will hold its 10th annual International Film Festival from March 27 through April

More Info
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 8:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 | 11:59pm

Pages