Keeping Our Campus Safe: Page 3 of 3

I.       T.A.T. TEAM MEMBERS

Director of Public Safety

Mike Lattimore, Co-Chair

mikelatt@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5581

Vice Chancellor, Student and Community Affairs

Marcia Brown, Co-Chair

mwbrown@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5541

Associate Chancellor, Human Resources

Carol Martancik

martanci@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5500

Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Life

Gerald Massenburg

geraldm@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5541

Dean, Law School

John Farmer

jofarmer@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5551

Dean of Student Affairs

Connie Wibrowski

wibrowsk@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5541

Director of Housing and Residential Life

Angela Bonilla

bonillan@andromeda.rutgers.edu

 

Ext. 1415

Dean, Academic Foundations Center and EOF Director

Deborah Walker-McCall

dwalker@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 3579

Assistant Chancellor, University and Community Partnerships

Diane Hill

dianeh@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 1630

Director of Counseling Center

Pamela Heard

pkheard@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5805

Dean and Director,  Paul Robeson Center

Clayton Walton

cwalton@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5568

Director, Office of Communications

Helen Paxton

paxton@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5262

Faculty, Anthropology and Sociology

Prof. Sherrie Butterfield

sbutter@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5107

Associate Dean, Administration, FASN

Sarah Frodelly

sarahif@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5213

Associate Dean and Faculty, SPAA

Judith Kirchhoff

jkirchho@newark.rutgers.edu

Ext. 1351

Associate Dean, College of Nursing

Maureen Esteves

esteves@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 3692

Senior Associate Dean, Business School

Sharon Lydon

slydon@business.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5221

 

Senior Assistant. Dean for Student Affairs, Law School

Andy Rothman

arothman@kinoy.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5671

Senior Associate Dean, Criminal Justice

Edith Laurencin

elaurenc@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5551

Dean and Faculty, Graduate School

Barry Komisaruk

brk@psychology.rutgers.edu

Ext. 5834

Office of General Counsel

Lisa Wahler, Legal Advisor

lwahler@oldqueens.rutgers.edu

Ext.

732-932-7357

 

Inquiries:

Office of Student and Community Affairs

Office of the Chancellor

123 Wasington Street, Suite 590

Newark, NJ  07102

973-353-5541

Pages